Training

Qualification and further training of employees play an important role in the production of machinery and in the maintenance of systems. HAUBER-Elektronik supports the development of your employees in your company with comprehensive technical expertise as well as a strong practical approach.

HAUBER-Elektronik offers you the possibility of expanding your expertise on the topic of vibration measurement and vibration monitoring in a workshop at your company.

Content:

  • The fundamentals of vibration measuring technology based on DIN ISO 10816
  • What types of measuring processes are there in vibration measuring technology
  • Measurement of vibration parameters and trend analysis
  • Possibilities for measuring points and sensor coupling
  • Introducing the HAUBER products and the possibilities they offer

Further benefits for you:

  • The seminar contents are individually tailored to suit your employees, machinery and systems
  • Practical measurements on your systems can be carried out during the seminar

HAUBER-Elektronik presents vibration measurements to the highest standards and very practical reference to your systems.

Please contact us, we would be delighted to provide a quotation free of charge.

Expertise

  • Vents

    Fans are used successfully in almost all sectors of industry. Status monitoring helps to prevent faults such as imbalances or misalignments, identify wear processes early and make optimal use of the lifespan of components.

  • Centrifuges

    These systems are an integral part of the processes of many sectors of industry. Both status monitoring and personal protection play a central part in this. It is here that vibration monitoring systems with SIL/PL-d authorisations are particularly applicable.

  • Vibrating troughs

    Conveyor technology is the focus here. Vibration measurement technology helps to detect both increased and insufficient levels of vibration. Special vibration monitoring systems are available for this, such as Type 663-WINDOW.

  • Turbines

    Turbines and generators have their application in the chemical, oil & gas or paper industries. Measurement of housing vibration is a typical process and a sound measure in status monitoring that is indispensable for the system operator.

  • Mills

    Mills are an important element in the cement industry, for instance. System components that are vital to production can be permanently monitored for vibration. This increases process safety, product quality and plant availability in a cement works.

  • Pumps

    Pumps are indispensable for conveying liquid or solid media, making them a permanent feature of any industry. Vibration monitoring is the means of helping the system operator to achieve functional status monitoring.

Are looking for an on-site consultation or do you want to arrange training for your staff? Don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Your contact person

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.

Seminare

Qualifikation und Weiterbildung von Mitarbeitern spielen eine wichtige Rolle in der Produktion von Maschinen wie auch in der Instandhaltung von Anlagen. HAUBER-Elektronik unterstützt die Förderung Ihrer Mitarbeiter in Ihrem Unternehmen mit einem umfangreichen Fachwissen sowie mit einer starken Praxisnähe.

HAUBER-Elektronik bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, in einem Workshop – in Ihrem Hause – Ihre Kenntnisse zum Thema Schwingungsmessung und Schwingungsüberwachung zu vertiefen.

Inhalte:

  • Grundlagen der Schwingungsmesstechnik anhand der Norm DIN ISO 10816
  • Welche Arten von Messverfahren gibt es bei der Schwingungsmesstechnik
  • Messung von Schwingungskenngrößen und Trendbewertung
  • Möglichkeiten der Messpunkte und der Sensorankopplung
  • Vorstellung der HAUBER Produkte und deren Möglichkeiten

Weitere Vorteile für Sie:

  • Die Seminar-Inhalte werden auf Ihre Mitarbeiter, Maschinen und Anlagen individuell angepasst
  • Praktische Messungen an Ihren Anlagen können im Seminar durchgeführt werden

HAUBER-Elektronik präsentiert Schwingungsmessung mit Niveau und sehr praktischem Bezug zu Ihren Anlagen.

Bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf, wir unterbreiten Ihnen sehr gerne ein kostenfreies Angebot.

Expertise

  • Ventilatoren

    Ventilatoren werden nahezu in allen Industriebereichen erfolgreich eingesetzt. Eine Zustandsüberwachung hilft, Störungen wie Unwuchten oder Ausrichtfehler zu vermeiden, Verschleißprozesse frühzeitig zu erkennen und die Lebensdauer der Bauteile optimal auszunutzen.

  • Zentrifugen

    In vielen Industriebranchen sind diese Anlagen ein fester Bestandteil im Prozess. Hierbei spielt nicht nur die Zustandsüberwachung sondern auch der Personenschutz eine zentrale Rolle. Schwingungsüberwachungen mit SIL/PL Zulassungen finden hier Ihre Anwendung.

  • Rüttelrinnen

    Die Fördertechnik ist hier im Fokus. Die Schwingungsmesstechnik hilft nicht nur erhöhte sonder auch zu geringe Schwingungspegel zu detektieren. Hierfür gibt es spezielle Schwingungüberwachungssysteme, z.B. der Typ 663-WINDOW.

  • Turbinen

    Anwendung finden Turbinen und Generatoren in den Bereichen Chemie-, Öl & Gas- oder der Papierindustrie. Die Messung der Gehäuseschwingung ist ein typisches Verfahren und eine solide Maßnahme in der Zustandsüberwachung. Unverzichtbar für den Anlagenbetreiber.

  • Mühlen

    Ein wichtiger Bestandteil z.B. in der Zementindustrie. Produktionswichtige Anlagenteile werden permanent schwingungsüberwacht. Dies erhöht die Prozesssicherheit, Produktqualität und Anlagenverfügbarkeit in einem Zementwerk.

  • Pumpen

    Pumpen sind unverzichtbar um flüssige oder feste Medien zu fördern und sind somit fester Bestandteil der Industrie. Die Schwingungsüberwachung ist das Hilfsmittel für den Anlagenbetreiber um eine funktionierende Zustandsüberwachung zu realisieren.

  • Kühltürme

    Kühltürme sind anfällig gegen Umwelteinflüsse wie Wind. Das perfekte Produkt zur Schwingungsüberwachung ist der HE103 mit einer erweiterten Mittelungszeit von 60 s

Sie möchten gerne vor Ort beraten werden oder Ihre Mitarbeiter schulen lassen? Fragen Sie gerne nach.

Ihr Ansprechpartner